Advisory Board

  • Andrew Stock

    Non Executive Director

    Experienced Energy Executive
  • George Gerdan

    Global Customer Service Leader

    GE Industrial Solutions

  • Alec Broers


    Royal Academy of Engineering

  • Michelle Groves

    Chief Executive Officer

    Australian Energy Regulator

  • Simon Holmes รก Court

    Water Technology and Community Energy

  • Natalia Southern

    Deputy Secretary, Energy and Earth Resources


    State Government of Victoria

  • Tony Wood

    Energy Program Director

    Grattan Institute

  • Fiona Haines

    Advisory Board Member

    University of Melbourne

Receive the latest in energy news from across the University Subscribe here